Member Experience Team

If you’re an OCA member, please login to your self-serve member portal here to reach our Member Experience Team and receive help in a timely manner (within 48 hours or less). [Effective June 8, 2020]

We’re available Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., to support you and your team throughout the day, troubleshooting issues and helping you overcome any practice obstacles.


Senior Leadership Team

Caroline Brereton

Chief Executive Officer
416-860-4155
cbrereton@chiropractic.on.ca

Jim Wright

VP Corporate Member Programs and Chief Information Officer
416-860-4156
jwright@chiropractic.on.ca

Nancy Gale

VP, Strategic Communications and Stakeholder Management
416-554-0038
ngale@chiropractic.on.ca


Operations

Deborah Gibson

Office Manager
416-860-4159
dgibson@chiropractic.on.ca
Senior Management, Board and Governance Support,
Joint Health and Safety Committee

Benjamin Xafflorey

Manager, Project Management Office and Privacy Office
416-860-7187
bxafflorey@chiropractic.on.ca
Project Management, Privacy


Software Support (OCA Aspire, PMP)

Sharon Singh

Manager, Member Experience,
Software and Membership Support
416-860-7182
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software and Membership Support

Anthony Tabinga

Member Support Representative
416-860-4164
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support (PMP, Chirowrite)

Akash Chaudhary

Member Support Representative
416-860-4162
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Jeffrey Navarro

Member Support Representative
416-860-4158
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Iqbal Sian

Project Manager
416-860-7203
isian@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Project Management

Maryza De Silva

Systems Adoption Specialist
416-860-4160
mdesilva@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Onboarding

Azeem Baig

Systems Adoption Specialist
416-860-7200
abaig@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Onboarding


Membership Support

Linda Baldasio

Lead, Service Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
General Membership Support

Nathalie Plourde

Manager, Member Programs & Engagement, Joint Health and Safety Committee
416-860-7184
nplourde@chiropractic.on.ca
Affinity Programs, Continuing Education, Mentorship Programs

Britteny Blackman

Specialist, Member Events
416-860-7197
BBlackman@chiropractic.on.ca
Member Events (Member Engagements, Awards Program, Galas, Other OCA Events)


Stakeholder Relations, Health Policy & Program Development

Marg Harrington

Director, Health Policy and Evaluation
416-860-7188
mharrington@chiropractic.on.ca
Advocacy, Program and Policy Development and Evaluation

Jessica Parish

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7180
jparish@chiropractic.on.ca

Dianna Pasic

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7186
dpasic@chiropractic.on.ca

Advocacy, Outreach, Government Relations


Communications & Marketing

John Bromley

Manager, Integrated Communications
416-860-4163
jbromley@chiropractic.on.ca
Public Relations, Strategic Communications, Member Communications

Jillian Fernandez

Manager, Stakeholder Relations
416-860-4163
jfernandez@chiropractic.on.ca 

Partnership 4 Better Health, Stakeholder Communications

Leslie Hetherington

Manager, Digital Communications
416-860-7183
lhetherington@chiropractic.on.ca 
Website, Social Media, Online classifieds

Sasha Babakhanova

Senior Communications Specialist
416-860-4163
sbabakhanova@chiropractic.on.ca 

Public Relations, Member Communications

Natalie Gontar

Communications Coordinator
416-860-7196
ngontar@chiropractic.on.ca
Graphic Design, Content Creation, Social Media

Wilhelm Wojcik

Communications Coordinator
416-860-7194
wwojcik@chiropractic.on.ca
Marketing, Content Creation, Digital Communications


Finance

Paul Nicholls

Controller
416-860-7185
pnicholls@chiropractic.on.ca

Ashleigh Warner

Business Systems Analyst
416-860-4161
awarner@chiropractic.on.ca


Chiropractic Consultants

Dr. Moez Rajwani

416-860-4157
mrajwani@sympatico.ca
Auto Insurance, WSIB

Dr. Jennifer Nash

416-860-4157
jnash@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities,

Dr. Amy Brown

416-860-4157
abrown@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities


Ontario Chiropractic Association Office

Phone: 416-860-0070 | Toll-free at 1-877-327-2273
oca@chiropractic.on.ca