CMCC logo

Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College Board of Governors
Chiropractors 2021-22

This list includes only chiropractors and not public members on the Board of Governors.

*Executive Committee
+Provincial Representative
~Member at Large

 


*~Dr. Greg Woolfrey, Chair
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
Phone: 709-489-4998
woolfmangreg@hotmail.com


+Dr. Denise Perron
Westmount, QC
Phone: 514-489-0008
dperrondc@gmail.com


*+Dr. Mark Perrett, Vice Chair
Neepawa, MB
Phone: 204-476-2374
npwchiro@hotmail.com


+Dr. Peter Shipka
St. Albert, AB
Phone: 780-460-2200
shipka.peter@gmail.com


*+Dr. Kevyn Kristmanson,
Sec-Treasurer

Swift Current, SK
Phone: 306-773-3144
kkristmanson@hotmail.com


+Dr. Sarah Williams
Fredericton, NB
Phone: 506-452-1609
drsarah@williamschiro.ca


*~Dr. Richard Mercier, Past Chair
La Sarre, PQ
Phone: 819-339-5333
rmercierdc@chirolasarre.com


~Dr. Sunyatta Guild
Tottenham, ON
Phone: 905-936-6544
sunyattafguild@gmail.com


*+Dr. Catherine Straus
Waterloo, ON
Phone: 519 579 2430
straus@golden.net


*~Dr. Sonia Doroshenko
Daupin, MB
Phone: 204 638-6642
sdoroshenko@yahoo.com


~Dr. Rahim Karim
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-752-8551
drrkarim@yahoo.com


+Dr. Debbie Brake-Patten
Stephenville, NL
Phone: 709-643-3111
dbrakepatten@persona.ca


+Dr. Liza Grant
Courtenay, BC
Phone: 250-334-4844
drliza@grovewellness.ca


+Dr. Mary-Irene Parker
Parrsboro, NS
Phone: 902-254-3232
doconthebay@ns.sympatico.ca

Return to main JUMPSTART page