90 Years Strong Awards Gala

Every year, we celebrate chiropractic leaders across Ontario at annual events held in regions across Ontario.

In 2019, we celebrated in style with dinner events in four regions, leading up to a final awards gala in Toronto to recognize OCA’s 90 years strong anniversary.

As we looked forward to the next decade, we wanted to recognize YOU as we celebrated the 25, 40 and 50 year milestones of our valued members and honoured the outstanding chiropractors and professionals who inspired and led the profession forward in the following categories:

Watch for updates about future dinners and galas on this page and in the OCA Bulletin