The election is now closed and our Annual General Meeting is on January 30, 2021, at 1 p.m.

Introducing your candidates for the OCA Board of Directors, 2021 – 2024

Serving the chiropractic profession is an honour and a significant responsibility. The profession requires committed individuals who are prepared to govern in service to the profession.

The many successes of the OCA are achieved through the leadership of a dedicated Board of Directors, supported by a strong membership.

Eight candidates are nominated by their peers to stand for election to four positions available on the OCA Board of Directors for the term, 2021 – 2024.

Board of Director Candidates’ Biographical Profiles
 (by candidate)

Select each candidate to view their  biographical profile. Please read about your candidates so you can make an informed voting choice in January 2021.

If you have any questions, please contact Deborah Gibson through